JavaScript is not enabled!

Ham Radio Outlet Locations

Back

Anaheim

HAM RADIO OUTLET
01 933 N. Euclid street, Anaheim, CA 92801
Manager: Janet Margelli
e-mail: anaheim@hamradio.com
ph.: (714) 533-7373
fax: (714) 533-9485

Atlanta

HAM RADIO OUTLET
08 6071 Buford Highway, Atlanta, GA 30340
Manager: Mark Holmes
e-mail: atlanta@hamradio.com
ph.: (770) 263-0700
fax: (770) 263-9548

Burbank

HAM RADIO OUTLET
05 1525 W. Magnolia Blvd., Burbank, CA 91506
Manager: Mark Moore
e-mail: burbank@hamradio.com
ph.: (818) 842-1786
fax: (818) 842-5283

Denver

HAM RADIO OUTLET
10 8400 E. Iliff Ave. #9, Denver, CO 80231
Manager: Clayton Strong
e-mail: denver@hamradio.com
ph.: (303) 745-7373
fax: (303) 745-7394

Milwaukee

HAM RADIO OUTLET
14 5710 West Good Hope Rd., Milwaukee, WI 53223
Manager: Tom Pachner
e-mail: milwaukee@hamradio.com
ph.: (414) 358-0333
fax: (414) 358-3337

New Castle

HAM RADIO OUTLET
12 1509 N. Dupont Highway #7, New Castle, DE 19720
Manager: Ken Hartley
e-mail: newcastle@hamradio.com
ph.: (302) 322-7092
fax: (302) 322-8808

Oakland

HAM RADIO OUTLET
03 2210 Livingston Street, Oakland, CA 94606
Manager: Nick Scotto
e-mail: oakland@hamradio.com
ph.: (510) 534-5757
fax: (510) 534-0729

Phoenix

HAM RADIO OUTLET
06 10613 N. 43rd Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85029
Manager: Gary Judd
e-mail: phoenix@hamradio.com
ph.: (602) 242-3515
fax: (602) 395-1244

Portland

HAM RADIO OUTLET
11 14405 SW Pacific Highway, Portland, OR 97224
Manager: Leon Hummel
e-mail: portland@hamradio.com
ph.: (503) 598-0555
fax: (503) 684-0469

Salem

HAM RADIO OUTLET
09 224 N. Broadway-Ste. D12, Salem, NH 03079
Manager: Steve Davidson
e-mail: salem@hamradio.com
ph.: (603) 898-3750
fax: (603) 898-1041

San Diego

HAM RADIO OUTLET
04 5375 Kearny Villa, San Diego, CA 92123
Manager: Gerald Babin
e-mail: sandiego@hamradio.com
ph.: (858) 560-4900
fax: (858) 560-1705

Texas

HAM RADIO OUTLET
13 701 E. Plano Parkway, #406, Plano, TX 75074
Manager: Charity Milam
e-mail: texas@hamradio.com
ph.: (972) 424-6219
fax: (972) 424-4969

Woodbridge

HAM RADIO OUTLET
07 14803 Build America Dr., Building B, Woodbridge, VA 22191
Manager: Steve Gilmore
e-mail: woodbridge@hamradio.com
ph.: (703) 643-1063